Welfare Department Development Water Ways Division
Health & Familywelfare Planning Minor Irrigation
Labour & Employment Department Programming Building Construction Division
F.C.I and S.F.C Election Road Construction Division
Supply Department Panchayat National Highway Division
Education Department Statistics Rural Work Department
Social Security Arms-License Rural Engineering Organization
MESO Area Drinking Water & Sanitation Division
Legal Mechanical Division
General Section Forest Division
Agriculture Transport Department GPF
District Soll Conservation Department Mining Department Treasury
District Animal Husbandry Department Commercial Taxes Department Establishment
District Fisheries Department Excise Accounts
Sericulture Municipality Department
Registry Officer
Co-Operative Department
District Industry Department
Zila Parisad

Site Developed by NIC, Jharkhand Site Hosted by National Informatics Centre. Content owned, maintained and updated by District Administration, Saraikela-Kharsawan.All queries comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to webmaster at jhrsar@hub2.nic.in